Back on December 6, 2016, we mentioned we had implemented some additional logging to the website. We had to revert those changes. The premise of those changes was anytime a customer would click on a link, we would perform a double redirect. Firstly to a script which tallied the information on our site, then secondly to the client's destination. It turns out however that some of the affiliate sites we go through do not like this double redirect, and they lose some vital information of where the traffic had originated from. So for the time being, this additional logging has been disabled.